250 Plantillas gratuitas para MS Office

Dumb Little Man ha realizado un compilado de 250 plantillas gratuitas para ser utilizadas en la suite de Microsoft Office.

Podremos encontrar: libro de direcciones, hojas de calculo para análisis, banners, calculadoras, juegos, mapas, posters, programas, tests… eso y mucho más completamente gratis.

13 comentarios sobre “250 Plantillas gratuitas para MS Office

  1. Pingback: my gambling
  2. Heya superb blog! Does running a blog similar to this require
    a massive amount work? I’ve no knowledge of programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic however I just had to ask. Appreciate it!

    Me gusta

  3. What you posted was very logical. However, what about this?

    suppose you were to create a awesome title? I mean, I
    don’t wish to tell you how to run your website, but suppose you added a title that grabbed people’s
    attention? I mean 250 Plantillas gratuitas para MS Office
    | A Cocachos Aprendí a Hacer este Blog is a little vanilla.

    You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they write news titles to get people interested. You might add a video or a related pic or two to get readers excited about everything’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it would make your posts a little livelier.

    Me gusta

Responder

